Skip to content ↓

Who to Contact

If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1-2 working days.

Teaching Staff Emails 

Staff Name Contact
Mr J Barnbrook jbarnbrook@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms L Barnett lbarnett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr J Bartlett jbartlett1@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr S Bibby sbibby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Billingham sbillingham@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs C Bradley cbradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr I Bratt ibratt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms R Checkley rcheckley1@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs A Day amday@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms C Edwards cedwards@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr C Findon cfindon@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss K Fradley kfradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Freeman dfreeman@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr M Guest mguest@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs S Harris sharris@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs M Holt mholt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs F Howarth fhowarth@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr P Harrold pharrold@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs E Jones ejones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss C Lovatt clovatt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J McSheffrey jmcsheffrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss V Moorby vmoorby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr C Mortelmans cmortelmans@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Ms S Newton-Mason snewtonmason@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Dr M Quane mquane@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr J Rea jrea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs S Rea srea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss G Robinson grobinson@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Plant jplant@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Ryan jryan@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr N Smith nsmith@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs L Steven lsteven@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Stevens hstevens@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Wildboar jwildboar@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Williams hwilliams@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Wood swood@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Department Emails 

Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
Mrs D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk MFL Mr A Cresswell
Mr S Bibby sbibby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Music Mr M Rowley
Miss R Checkley rcheckley1@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Business Studies Mr M Rowley
Miss K Fradley kfradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Maths & Numeracy Mr A Cresswell
Mr M Guest mguest@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Computing Mr C Holden
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk History Mr C Holden
Mr P Harrold pharrold@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Design & Technology Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Media Mr A Cresswell
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Geography Mr M Rowley
Miss E Jones ejones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Art

Mr A Cresswell

Mrs J McSheffrey jmcsheffrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Science Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Mortelmans cmortelmans@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PE Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs S Newton-Mason snewtonmason@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Health & Social Care Mrs J McSheffrey
Mrs L Steven lsteven@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk English & Literacy Mr A Cresswell
Miss K Warby kwarby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Religious Education

Mr M Rowley

Miss H Williams hwilliams@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Drama Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs S Wood swood@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Food & Textiles Mr M Rowley

Senior Leadership Team Emails 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mr A Cresswell acresswell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Acting Headteacher
Mr D Bull dbull@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Orion House
Mr M Glattback mglattback@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Draco House
Mrs J McSheffrey jmcsheffrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk

Director of Science

Miss K Stone kstone@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PA to Headteacher
Mrs V Poole vpoole@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Business Manager
Mr K Quirke kquirke@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley mrowley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Sprouting ssprouting@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENCO
Mrs L Steven lsteven@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of English
Mr J Wollerton jwollerton@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Ursa House
Miss K Fradley kfradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director Of Maths

Support Staff Emails 

Staff Name Contact Role
Miss S Flanagan sflanagan@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Family Welfare Coordinator
Mrs S Jones sjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Miss T Jones tjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Data Officer
Mrs K Presdee kpresdee@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant SEN Manager