Skip to content ↓

Who to Contact

If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1-2 working days.

Teaching Staff Emails 

Staff Name Contact
Mr J Barnbrook 
Ms L Barnett
Mr J Bartlett
Mr D Bennett 
Mr S Bibby
Mrs S Billingham 
Mrs C Bradley 
Mr I Bratt 
Ms R Checkley
Mrs A Day 
Ms C Edwards
Mr C Findon
Miss K Fradley
Mr D Freeman 
Mr M Guest
Mr L Hall 
Mrs S Harris 
Mr C Holden 
Mrs M Holt 
Mrs F Howarth 
Mr D Hunt 
Mr P Harrold
Mrs E Fisher 
Miss C Lovatt
Mrs J McSheffrey
Miss V Moorby
Mr C Mortelmans
Ms S Newton-Mason
Dr M Quane 
Mr J Rea 
Mrs S Rea 
Miss G Robinson
Mrs J Plant
Mrs J Ryan
Mr N Smith
Mrs L Steven
Miss H Stevens
Mrs J Wildboar
Miss H Williams
Mrs S Wood

Head of Department Emails 

Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
Mrs D Bennett MFL Mr A Cresswell
Mr S Bibby Music Mr M Rowley
Miss R Checkley Business Studies Mr M Rowley
Miss K Fradley Maths & Numeracy Mr A Cresswell
Mr M Guest Computing Mr C Holden
Mr L Hall History Mr C Holden
Mr P Harrold Design & Technology Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Holden Media Mr A Cresswell
Mr D Hunt Geography Mr M Rowley
Mrs E Fisher Art

Mr A Cresswell

Mrs J McSheffrey Science Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Mortelmans PE Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs S Newton-Mason Health & Social Care Mrs J McSheffrey
Mrs L Steven English & Literacy Mr A Cresswell
Ms K Rani Religious Education

Mr M Rowley

Miss H Williams Drama Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs S Wood Food & Textiles Mr M Rowley

Senior Leadership Team Emails 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mr A Cresswell Acting Headteacher
Mr D Bull Head of Orion House
Mr M Glattback Head of Draco House
Mrs J McSheffrey

Director of Science

Miss K Stone PA to Headteacher
Mrs V Poole Business Manager
Mr K Quirke Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Sprouting Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENCO
Mrs L Steven Director of English
Mr J Wollerton Head of Ursa House
Miss K Fradley Director Of Maths

Support Staff Emails 

Staff Name Contact Role
Miss S Flanagan Family Welfare Coordinator
Mrs S Jones Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Miss T Jones Data Officer
Mrs K Presdee Assistant SEN Manager