Skip to content ↓
Summerhill School

Summerhill School

Swim Scheme Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2022

Saturday April 30  -  May 7, 14, 21 -  June 11, 18, 25  -  July 2, 9
Sunday May 1, 8, 15, 22  -  June 12, 19, 26 -  July 3, 10 
Monday May 9, 16, 23 -  June 6, 13, 20, 27  -  July 4, 11 
Tuesday May 3, 10, 17, 24  -  June 7, 14, 21, 28  -  July 5
Wednesday May 4, 11, 18, 25 -  June 8, 15, 22, 29  -  July 6
Thursday May 5, 12, 19, 26  -  June 9, 16, 23, 30  -  July 7
Friday May 6, 13, 20, 27 -  June 10, 17, 24  -  July 1, 8

Please note that these dates are subject to change should the COVID-19 guidelines alter.

There will be no lessons

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

Half Term - Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June inclusive