Skip to content ↓

Swim Scheme Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2020

Saturday Jan 11, 18, 25  - Feb 1, 8, 29  -  March 7, 14, 21, 28
Sunday Jan 12, 19, 26  -  Feb 2, 9  -  March 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 
Monday Jan 13, 20, 27  -  Feb 3, 10, 24  -  March 2, 9, 16, 23
Tuesday Jan  14, 21, 28  -  Feb 4, 11, 25  -  March 3, 10, 17, 24
Wednesday Jan 15, 22, 29  -  Feb 5, 12, 26  -  March 4, 11, 18, 25
Thursday Jan 16, 23, 30  -  Feb 6, 13, 27  -  March 5, 12, 19, 26
Friday Jan 17, 24, 31 -  Feb 7, 14, 28  -  March 6, 13, 20, 27

There will be no lessons during Half Term

Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February inclusive

Summer Term 2020

Saturday April 25  -  May 2, 9, 16  -  June 6, 13, 20, 27  -  July 4, 11
Sunday April 26  -  May 3, 10, 17  -  June 7, 14, 21, 28  -  July 5, 12
Monday April 27  -  May 4, 11, 18  -  June 1, 8, 15, 22, 29  -  July 6
Tuesday April 28  -  May 5, 12, 19  -  June 2, 9, 16, 23, 30  -  July 7
Wednesday April 29  -  May 6, 13, 20  -  June 3, 10, 17, 24  -  July 1, 8
Thursday April 30  -  May 7, 14, 21  -  June 4, 11, 18, 25  -  July 2, 9
Friday

April 24  -  May 1, 15, 22  -  June 5, 12, 19, 26  -  July 3, 10

Please note that the lessons start on Friday 24 April due to the Bank Holiday on Friday 8 May

There will also be no lessons during Half Term

Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May inclusive