Skip to content ↓
Summerhill School

Summerhill School

Swim Scheme Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2022

Saturday Sep 17, 24 - Oct 1, 8, 15 -  Nov 5, 12, 19, 26 - Dec 3
Sunday Sep 18, 25 - Oct 2, 9, 16 - Nov 6, 13, 20, 27 - Dec 4
Monday Sep 19, 26 - Oct 3, 10, 17, 31 - Nov 7, 14, 21, 28 
Tuesday Sep 20, 27 - Oct 4, 11, 18 - Nov 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
Wednesday Sep 21, 28 - Oct 5, 12, 19 - Nov 2, 9, 16, 23, 30
Thursday Sep 15, 22 - Oct 6, 13, 20 - Nov 3, 10, 17, 24 - Dec 1
Friday Sep 23, 30 - Oct 7, 14, 21 - Nov 4, 11, 18, 25 - Dec 2

Please note that these dates are subject to change should the COVID-19 guidelines alter.

There will be no lessons 

Thursday 29th September due to the School Open Evening.  Please note that the Thursday sessions start back on Thursday 15th September to make up for the Open Evening.

Half Term - Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October inclusive