Skip to content ↓
Summerhill School

Summerhill School

Swim Scheme Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

Saturday Sep 18, 25  -  Oct 2, 9, 16  -  Nov 6, 13, 20, 27 -  Dec 4
Sunday Sep 19, 26  -  Oct 3, 10, 17  -  Nov 7, 14, 21, 28  -  Dec 5
Monday Sep 20, 27  -  Oct 4, 11, 18  -  Nov 1, 8, 15, 22, 29  
Tuesday Sep 21, 28  -  Oct 5, 12, 19 -  Nov 2, 9, 16, 23, 30  
Wednesday Sep 22, 29  -  Oct 6, 13, 20  -  Nov 3, 10, 17, 24  -  Dec 1
Thursday Sep 23, 30  -  Oct  14, 21  -  Nov 4, 11, 18, 25  -  Dec 2, 9
Friday Sep 24  -  Oct 1, 8, 15, 22  -  Nov 5, 12, 19, 26  -  Dec 3

Please note that these dates are subject to change should the COVID-19 guidelines alter.

There will be no lessons

Thursday 7th October - School Open Evening

Half Term - Saturday 23 October to Sunday 31 October inclusive