Skip to content ↓
Summerhill School

Summerhill School

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

2020 - 2021 Spring Term  
Term Starts Monday 4th January, 2021 (Students start Tuesday 5th)
Half Term Monday 15th February, 2021 to Friday 18th February, 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1st April, 2021

 

2020 - 2021 Summer Term  
Term Starts Monday 19th April, 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May, 2021 to Friday 4th June, 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July, 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021   
Term Starts Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022  
Term Starts Tuesday 4th January
Half Term  Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends Friday 8th April 2022

 

Training Days
Friday 2nd July 2021
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 26th November 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022