Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

2019-2020 Autumn Term  
Term Starts Monday 2nd September, 2019 (Wednesday 4th 2019 for students)
Half Term Monday 28th October, 2019 to Friday 1st November, 2019
Term Ends Friday 20th December, 2019

 

2019 - 2020 Spring Term  
Term Starts Monday 6th January, 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February, 2020 to Friday 21st February, 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April, 2020

 

2019 - 2020 Summer Term  
Term Starts Monday 20th April, 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May, 2020 to Friday 29th May, 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July, 2020

 

Training Days
Monday 2nd September, 2019
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Monday 6th January, 2020
Friday 26th June, 2020
Monday 20th July, 2020