Skip to content ↓
Summerhill School

Summerhill School

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

2020 - 2021 Autumn Term  
Term Starts Tuesday 1st September, 2020 (Y7 start Wednesday 2nd, all other students start Thursday 3rd)
Half Term Monday 26th October, 2020 to Friday 30th October, 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December, 2020

 

2020 - 2021 Spring Term  
Term Starts Monday 4th January, 2021 (Students start Tuesday 5th)
Half Term Monday 15th February, 2021 to Friday 18th February, 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1st April, 2021

 

2020 - 2021 Summer Term  
Term Starts Monday 19th April, 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May, 2021 to Friday 4th June, 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July, 2021

 

Training Days
Tuesday 1st September, 2020
Wednesday 2nd September, 2020 (Y7 transition day)
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021