Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2018-2019

 

2018 Autumn Term  
Term Starts Monday 3rd September, 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October, 2018 to Friday 2 November, 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December, 2018

 

2019 Spring Term  
Term Starts Monday 7th January, 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February, 2019 to Friday 22nd February, 2019
Term Ends Thursday 11th April, 2019

 

2019 Summer Term  
Term Starts Monday 29th April, 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May, 2019 to Friday 31 May, 2019
Term Ends Monday 22nd July, 2019

 

Training Days
Monday 3rd September, 2018
Tuesday 4th September, 2018
Monday 7th January, 2019
Thursday 9th May, 2019
Friday 5th July, 2019
Monday 22nd July, 2019