Skip to content ↓

Parental Contacts

If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1 working day.

Teaching Staff 

Staff Name Contact
Mr J Barnbrook jbarnbrook@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms L Barnett lbarnett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr J Bartlett jbartlett1@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr O Bennett obennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Bentley sbentley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr S Bibby sbibby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Billingham sbillingham@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Bowler abowler@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs C Bradley cbradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr I Bratt ibratt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms F Brothwell fbrothwell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Colston jcolston@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Davis adavis@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs A Day amday@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms G Dingley-Jones gdingleyjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr C Findon cfindon@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Freeman dfreeman@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms L Gautrey lgautrey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs C Glews cglews@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr M Guest mguest@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr A Harris aharris@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs S Harris sharris@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs M Holt mholt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs F Howarth fhowarth@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr T Hughes thughes@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs E Hutton ehutton@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs E Jones ejones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs A Mehan amehan@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss V Moorby vmoorby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Ms C Mulvey cmulvey@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Ms S Newton-Mason snewtonmason@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss L Pearce lpearce@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Dr M Quane mquane@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms K Rani krani@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mr J Rea jrea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Mrs S Rea srea@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Ms J Roper jroper@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mr N Smith nsmith@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs H Spencer hspencer@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk 
Miss H Stevens hstevens@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Mrs J Wildboar jwildboar@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk
Miss H Williams hwilliams@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Department 

Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
Mrs D Bennett dbennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Languages Mr A Cresswell
Miss S Bentley sbentley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Law Mr M Rowley
Mr S Bibby sbibby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Music Mr A Cresswell
Mr A Bowler abowler@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PE Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs C Bradley cbradley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Literacy Mr P Wassell
Mrs J Colston jcolston@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Art Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs C Glews cglews@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Applied Learning Mr A Cresswell
Mr M Guest mguest@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Computing Mr A Cresswell
Mr L Hall lhall@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk History Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Holden cholden@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Media Mr M Rowley
Mr D Hunt dhunt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Geography Mr M Rowley
Mrs K Rani krani@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Religious Studies Mr M Rowley
Miss K Warby kwarby@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Psychology/Sociology

Mr J Bowkett

Mr P Wassell pwassell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk English Mr A Cresswell
Mrs M Sethi msethi@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Maths Mr A Cresswell
Mr B Merritt bmerritt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Science Mr A Cresswell
Miss H Williams hwilliams@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Drama Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs G Dingley-Jones gdingleyjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Business Studies Mrs S Sprouting
Mr O Bennett obennett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk DT Mr A Cresswell

Support Staff 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mrs K Hastilow khastilow@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Hill ahill@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Lead First Aider
Mrs S Jones sjones@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Mrs J Oldbury joldbury@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PA to Heads of House 
Mrs H Patel hpatel@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Data Manager
Miss K Stone kstone@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk PA to Executive Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mr J Bowkett jbowkett@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Executive Headteacher
Mrs J Belcher jbelcher@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Operations & Business
Mr D Bull dbull@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Orion House
Mr A Cresswell acresswell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Glattback mglattback@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Draco House
Mr B Merritt bmerritt@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Science
Mr K Quirke kquirke@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley mrowley@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs M Sethi msethi@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of Maths
Mrs S Sprouting ssprouting@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher (& SENCO)
Mr P Wassell pwassell@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Director of English
Mr J Wollerton jwollerton@summerhill.dudley.sch.uk Head of Ursa House