Skip to content ↓

Parental Contacts

If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1 working day.

Teaching Staff 

Staff Name Contact
Mr J Barnbrook 
Ms L Barnett
Mr J Bartlett
Mr D Bennett 
Mr O Bennett
Mrs S Bentley 
Mr S Bibby
Mrs S Billingham 
Mrs C Bradley 
Mr I Bratt 
Ms F Brothwell
Mrs J Colston 
Mr A Davis 
Mrs A Day 
Mr C Findon
Mr D Freeman 
Ms L Gautrey 
Mrs C Glews 
Mr M Guest
Mr L Hall 
Mrs S Harris 
Mr C Holden 
Mrs M Holt 
Mrs F Howarth 
Mr T Hughes
Mr D Hunt 
Mrs E Hutton 
Mrs E Jones 
Miss V Moorby
Ms C Mulvey
Ms S Newton-Mason
Dr M Quane 
Ms K Rani 
Mr J Rea 
Mrs S Rea 
Ms J Roper
Mr N Smith
Mrs H Spencer 
Miss H Stevens
Mrs J Wildboar
Miss H Williams

Head of Department 

Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
Mrs D Bennett Languages Mr A Cresswell
Miss S Bentley Law Mr M Rowley
Mr S Bibby Music Mr A Cresswell
Mrs C Bradley Literacy Mr P Wassell
Mrs J Colston Art Mrs S Sprouting
Mrs C Glews Applied Learning Mr A Cresswell
Mr M Guest Computing Mr A Cresswell
Mr L Hall History Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Holden Media Mr M Rowley
Mr D Hunt Geography Mr M Rowley
Mrs K Rani Religious Studies Mr M Rowley
Miss K Warby Psychology/Sociology

Mr J Bowkett

Mr P Wassell English Mr A Cresswell
Mrs M Sethi Maths Mr A Cresswell
Mr B Merritt Science Mr A Cresswell
Miss H Williams Drama Mrs S Sprouting
Mr O Bennett DT Mr A Cresswell

Support Staff 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mrs K Hastilow Senior Science Technician
Mrs A Hill Lead First Aider
Mrs S Jones Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Mrs J Oldbury PA to Heads of House 
Mrs H Patel Data Manager
Miss K Stone PA to Executive Headteacher
Miss S Flanagan Family Welfare Coordinator
Mrs K Presdee Assistant SEN Manager

Senior Leadership Team 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mr J Bowkett Executive Headteacher
Mrs J Belcher Director of Operations & Business
Mr D Bull Head of Orion House
Mr A Cresswell Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Glattback Head of Draco House
Mr B Merritt Director of Science
Mr K Quirke Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs M Sethi Director of Maths
Mrs S Sprouting Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENCO
Mr P Wassell Director of English
Mr J Wollerton Head of Ursa House