Skip to content ↓

Parental Contacts

If you wish to contact the school regarding any issues, please use this flow chart. This will help us to support your child as quickly and efficiently as possible. The chart should help you to identify who should be contacted in the first instance, and who to go to next, if you still have any outstanding concerns.

Wherever possible, please use email to make contact with staff.  This is the most efficient means of communication.  Staff will aim to respond within 1 working day.

Teaching Staff 

Staff Name Contact
Mr J Barnbrook 
Ms L Barnett
Mr J Bartlett
Mr D Bennett 
Mr S Bibby
Mrs S Billingham 
Mrs C Bradley 
Mr I Bratt 
Ms R Checkley
Mrs J Colston
Mrs A Day 
Ms C Edwards
Mr C Findon
Mr D Freeman 
Ms L Gautrey 
Mr M Guest
Mr L Hall 
Mrs S Harris 
Mr C Holden 
Mrs M Holt 
Mrs F Howarth 
Mr T Hughes
Mr D Hunt 
Mr P Harrold
Mrs E Jones 
Miss C Lovatt
Mrs J McSheffrey
Miss V Moorby
Mr C Mortelmans
Ms C Mulvey
Ms S Newton-Mason
Dr M Quane 
Mr J Rea 
Mrs S Rea 
Miss G Robinson
Ms J Roper
Miss J Sly
Mr N Smith
Mrs L Steven
Miss H Stevens
Mrs J Wallis
Mrs J Wildboar
Miss H Williams
Mrs S Wood

Head of Department 

Staff Name Contact Department SLT Link
Mrs D Bennett Languages Mr A Cresswell
Mr S Bibby Music Mr A Cresswell
Mrs C Bradley Literacy Mr P Wassell
Mr M Guest Computing Mr A Cresswell
Mr L Hall History Mr A Cresswell
Mr C Holden Media Mr M Rowley
Mr D Hunt Geography Mr M Rowley
Miss K Warby Psychology/Sociology

Mr J Bowkett

Mrs M Sethi Maths Mr A Cresswell
Miss H Williams Drama Mrs S Sprouting

Support Staff 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mrs S Jones Extended Schools Manager (Pathways)
Mrs H Patel Data Manager
Miss S Flanagan Family Welfare Coordinator
Mrs K Presdee Assistant SEN Manager

Senior Leadership Team 

Staff Name Contact Role
Mr J Bowkett Executive Headteacher
Mrs J Belcher Director of Operations & Business
Mr D Bull Head of Orion House
Mr A Cresswell Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Glattback Head of Draco House
Mrs J McSheffrey

Director of Science

Miss J Oldbury PA to Executive Headteacher
Mrs V Poole Business Manager
Mr K Quirke Head of Pegasus House
Mr M Rowley Assistant Headteacher
Mrs M Sethi Director of Maths
Mrs S Sprouting Assistant Headteacher, Safeguarding Lead & SENCO
Mrs L Steven Director of English
Mr J Wollerton Head of Ursa House